2013 NOTRA WHIPPET RESULTS

Note: unofficial results... Totally unofficial!

Sat 1/5/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 1/6/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 1/6/2013 SCWA SOUTHWEST 270YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ORANGE, CA RESULTS
Sat 1/19/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 1/20/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 1/27/2013 NFH SOUTHWEST 350YD OVAL/DRAG 4W/3OB ALL BRD REDDING, CA N/A
Sat 2/2/2013 GIT SOUTHCENT 350M OVAL/CL 3 ALL BREED DENTON, TX N/A
Sun 2/3/2013 GIT SOUTHCENT 350M OVAL/CL 3 ALL BREED DENTON, TX N/A
Sat 2/9/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 WHIP/GREY JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sat 2/9/2013 SCWA SOUTHWEST 270YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ORANGE, CA N/A
Sun 2/10/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 WHIP/GREY JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 2/17/2013 POSSE SOUTHCENT 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY PARIS, TX CANCELLED
Sun 2/17/2013 NFH SOUTHWEST 350YD OVAL/DRAG 4W/3OB ALL BRD REDDING, CA RESULTS
Sun 2/17/2013 SOL SOUTHEAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED CAMDEN, SC CANCELLED
Sun
2/17/2013 POSSE SOUTHCENT 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY PARIS, TX CANCELLED
Sun 2/24/2013 SCWA SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ORANGE, CA RESULTS
Sat 3/2/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 3/3/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sat 3/16/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 3/17/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 3/17/2013 WWRC NORTHWEST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY MOLALLA, OR RESULTS
Sat 3/23/2013 GSLWC MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED DORSEY, IL N/A
Sun 3/24/2013 SMWC MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED DORSEY, IL CANCELLED
Sun
3/24/2013
RCRA
SOUTHWEST
300YD OVAL/CL
4 ALL BREED
ELK GROVE, CA
RESULTS
Sun 3/24/2013 WWWA NORTHWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY ROY, WA RESULTS
Sat 4/6/2013 CCRR MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD CARTHAGE, IN N/A
Sat 4/6/2013 JRRWA EAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY FT MOTT, NJ RESULTS
Sun 4/7/2013 CCRR MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD CARTHAGE, IN N/A
Sun 4/7/2013 JRRWA EAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY FT MOTT, NJ RESULTS
Mon 4/7/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED GOLDENDALE, WA RESULTS
Sat 4/13/2013 SET SOUTHEAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED MIDWAY, TN RESULTS
Sun 4/14/2013 POSSE SOUTHCENT 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY PARIS, TX RESULTS
Sun 4/14/2013 SET SOUTHEAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED MIDWAY, TN RESULTS
Sun 4/14/2013 RCRA SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA RESULTS
Sun 4/21/2013 WWRC NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY MOLALLA, OR N/A
Sun 4/28/2013 NCWC SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA CANCELLED
Sun 5/5/2013 IWC MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY NEW CASTLE, IN RESULTS
Sun 5/5/201 NEWC EAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY WARWICK, RI CANCELLED
Sun 5/5/2013 RCRA SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA CANCELLED
Sun 5/12/2013 SMWC MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY DORSEY, IL N/A
Sun 5/12/2013 EWA EAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY NORTH BRANCH, NJ N/A
Sun 5/12/2013 NFH SOUTHWEST 350YD OVAL/DRAG 4W/3OB ALL BRD REDDING, CA RESULTS
Sun 5/26/2013 GSLWC MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY DORSEY, IL N/A
Sun 5/26/2013 JRRWA EAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY DELAWARE CITY, DE RESULTS
Sun 5/26/2013 WWWA NORTHWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY ROY, WA N/A
Sun 5/26/2013 RCRA SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA RESULTS
Sat 6/1/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED GOLDENDALE, WA N/A
Sun 6/2/2013 TSWA MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY LEBANON, OH N/A
Sun 6/2/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED GOLDENDALE, WA N/A
Sun 6/2/2013 RMBC SOUTHWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4W/3OB ALL BRD FALCON, CO N/A
Sat 6/8/2013 SET SOUTHEAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED MIDWAY, TN CANCELLED
Sun 6/9/2013 SET SOUTHEAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED MIDWAY, TN CANCELLED
Sun
6/9/2013
SCOBC
SOUTHWEST
350 YD OVAL/DRAG
3 WHIPPET ONLY
LANGLY, BC
RESULTS
Sun 6/16/2013 EWA EAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY NORTH BRANCH, NJ N/A
Sat 6/22/2013 GLWRC MIDWEST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY WIXOM, MI RESULTS
Sun 6/23/2013 GLWRC MIDWEST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY WIXOM, MI RESULTS
Sun 6/23/2013 WWRC/ORC C NRTHWST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY MOLALLA, OR N/A
Sat 7/6/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED GOLDENDALE, WA N/A
Sun 7/7/2013 JRRWA EAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY DELAWARE CITY, DE RESULTS
Sun 7/7/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED GOLDENDALE, WA N/A
Sun 7/7/2013 NCWC SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA N/A
Sun
7/28/2013
SCWA
SOUTHWEST
350 YD OVAL/CL
3W/3 OB ALL BRD
TEHACHAPI, CA
RESULTS
Sun 7/28/2013 WWRC NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY MOLALLA, OR RESULTS
Sat 08/03/2013 CCRR MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/CC 4W/3 OB ALL BRD CARTHAGE, IN RESULTS
Sun 08/04/2013 CCRR MIDWEST 300 YD UVAL/CC 4W/3 OB ALL BRD CARTHAGE, IN N/A
Sun 08/04/2013 NCWC SOUTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET GILROY,CA RESULTS
Sun 8/4/2013 RWRG SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 3 OB ONLY RIVERTON, UT N/A
Sun
8/18/2013 BCWRC NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY SQUAMISH, BC CAN RESULTS
Sun 8/25/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED GOLDENDALE, WA N/A
Sun 9/1/2013 SMWC MIDWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 3 WHIPPET ONLY DORSEY, IL N/A
Sun 9/1/2013 NCWC SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA CANCELLED
Sat
9/14/2013
SET
SOUTHEAST
300YD UVAL/DRAG
4 ALL BREED
MIDWAY, TN
RESULTS
Sun 9/15/2013 EWA EAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY NORTH BRANCH, NJ RESULTS
Sun 9/15/2013 WWRC NORTHWEST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY MOLALLA, OR RESULTS
Sun
9/15/2013
SET
SOUTHEAST
300YD UVAL/DRAG
4 ALL BREED
MIDWAY, TN
RESULTS
Sun 9/15/2013 RWRG SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 3 OB ONLY RIVERTON, UT N/A
Sat 9/21/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED GOLDENDALE, WA N/A
Sun 9/22/2013 SOL SOUTHEAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED CAMDEN, SC N/A
Sun 9/22/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED GOLDENDALE, WA N/A
Sun 9/29/2013 IWC MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY NEW CASTLE, IN RESULTS
Sun 9/29/2013 POSSE SOUTHCENT 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY PARIS, TX N/A
Sun 9/29/2013 WWWA NORTHWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY ROY, WA RESULTS
Mon 9/30/2013 POSSE SOUTHCENT 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY PARIS, TX N/A
Sat 10/5/2013 GSLWC MIDWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4W/3OB ALL BRD DORSEY, IL CANCELLED
Sun 10/6/2013 SMWC MIDWEST 350M OVAL/DRAG 4W/3OB ALL BRD DORSEY, IL CANCELLED
Sun 10/6/2013 RCRA SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA RESULTS
Sat 10/12/2013 CCRR MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD CARTHAGE, IN CANCELLED
CSun 10/13/2013 CCRR MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD CARTHAGE, IN CANCELLED
Sun 10/13/2013 EWA EAST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY NORTH BRANCH, NJ CANCELLED
Sun 10/13/2013 SWAG/SOL STHEAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET(NAT) CAMDEN, SC RESULTS
Sun 10/13/2013 NFH SOUTHWEST 350YD OVAL/DRAG 4W/3OB ALL BRD REDDING, CA N/A
Sat 10/19/2013 TSWA MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY LEBANON, OH RESULTS
Sun 10/20/2013 TSWA MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY LEBANON, OH N/A
Sun 10/20/2013 WWRC NORTHWEST 270YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY MOLALLA, OR RESULTS
Sat 10/26/2013 JRRWA EAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY FT MOTT, NJ RESULTS
Sat 10/26/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sat 10/26/2013 WRAG NORTHWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY GOLDENDALE, WA N/A
Sun 10/27/2013 GSLWC MIDWEST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY DORSEY, IL N/A
Sun 10/27/2013 JRRWA EAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY FT MOTT, NJ RESULTS
Sun 10/27/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 10/27/2013 NCWC OUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA RESULTS
Sun 11/3/2013 NFH SOUTHWEST 350YD OVAL/DRAG 4W/3OB ALL BRD REDDING, CA N/A
Sat 11/9/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 11/10/2013 SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun 11/10/2013 SCWA SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ORANGE, CA RESULTS
Sun 11/24/2013 POSSE SOUTHCENT 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 WHIPPET ONLY PARIS, TX N/A
Sun 11/24/2013 SET SOUTHEAST 300YD UVAL/DRAG 4 ALL BREED MIDWAY, TN RESULTS
Sun 12/1/2013 RCRA SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ELK GROVE, CA RESULTS
Sat
12/14/2013
SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL RESULTS
Sun
12/15/2013
SOMOS SOUTHEAST 330YD OVAL/RAIL 3 ALL BREED JACKSONVILLE, FL N/A
Sun 12/15/2013 SCWA SOUTHWEST 300YD OVAL/CL 4W/3OB ALL BRD ORANGE, CA N/A