2010 NOTRA WHIPPET RESULTS
Note: unofficial results... Totally unofficial!  These results are only what has been posted to public lists.

Week Day Date Club Region Distance
Type Prog
City State  
1 Sunday 1/10/2010 SCWA Southwest 270 y loop 4 All Brea, CA results
3 Sunday 1/24/2010 NTWC SouthCent 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED

4 Saturday 1/30/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
4 Sunday 1/31/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
5 Saturday 2/6/2010 GIT SouthCent 350 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

5 Sunday 2/7/2010 GIT SouthCent 350 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

6 Saturday 2/13/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
6 Sunday 2/14/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
6 Sunday 2/14/2010 WASIT SouthCent 350 m drag 3 Whippet CANCELLED

8 Saturday 2/27/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
8 Sunday 2/28/2010 SCWA Southwest 270 y loop 4 All CANCELLED

8 Sunday 2/28/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
9 Saturday 3/6/2010 AWFA Southwest 285 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

9 Sunday 3/7/2010 NCWC Southwest 300 y loop 4 All Sacramento, CA results
9 Sunday 3/7/2010 AWFA Southwest 285 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

10 Sunday 3/14/2010 SCWA Southwest 270 y drag 4 All Brea, CA results
10 Sunday 3/14/2010 ORCC North-West 270 y drag 4 All Centralia, WA results
11 Saturday 3/20/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
11 Sunday 3/21/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
11 Sunday 3/21/2010 RCRA Southwest 300 y drag 4 All Sacramento, CA results
11 Sunday 3/21/2010 WWRC North-West 270 y drag 4 Whippet Molalla, OR results
12 Saturday 3/27/2010 RMBC Southwest 350 m loop 3 All CANCELLED  
12 Sunday 3/28/2010 NTWC SouthCent 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED   
12 Sunday 3/28/2010 WWWA North-West 270 m drag 4 All Roy,  WA results 
12 Sunday 3/28/2010 RMBC Southwest 350 m loop 3 All CANCELLED

13 Saturday 4/3/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
13 Sunday 4/4/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
14 Saturday 4/10/2010 GSLWC Mid-West 300 y drag 4 All Dorsey IL results
14 Saturday 4/10/2010 VIWA North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Cobble Hill BC results
14 Sunday 4/11/2010 JRRWA East 300 y drag 4 Whippet Pennsville, NJ results
14 Sunday 4/11/2010 SMWC Mid-West 300 y drag 4 All Dorsey IL results
15 Saturday 4/17/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Goldendale, WA results
15 Sunday 4/18/2010 CCRR Mid-West 220 m loop 4 All Carthage, IN results
15 Sunday 4/18/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Goldendale, WA results
16 Sunday 4/25/2010 WASIT SouthCent 350 m drag 3 Whippet CANCELLED

17 Sunday 5/2/2010 NEWC East 270 y drag 4 Whippet Glenville NY results
17 Sunday 5/2/2010 BWC Mid-West     drag 4 Whippet New Castle, IN results
17 Sunday 5/2/2010 RCRA Southwest 300 y drag 4 All Sacramento, CA results
17 Sunday 5/2/2010 WWRC North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Molalla, OR results
18 Saturday 5/8/2010 NARC Mid-West 300 y drag 4 All Ramsey, MN results
18 Sunday 5/9/2010 NCWC Southwest 300 y loop 4 All Sacramento, CA results
18 Sunday 5/9/2010 NARC Mid-West 300 y drag 4 All Ramsey, MN results
19 Sunday 5/16/2010 EWA East 270 y drag 4 Whippet NorthBranch, NJ results
19 Sunday 5/16/2010 SMWC Mid-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Dorsey IL results
19 Sunday 5/16/2010 SCOBC North-West 300 y drag 3 All CANCELLED

20 Sunday 5/23/2010 VIWA North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED
 
21 Sunday 5/30/2010 JRRWA East 300 y drag 4 Whippet Fort Mott NJ results
21 Sunday 5/30/2010 GSLWC Mid-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED   
21 Sunday 5/30/2010 RCRA Southwest 300 y drag 4 All Sacramento, CA results
21 Sunday 5/30/2010 WWWA North-West 270 y drag 4 All Roy, WA results
22 Saturday 6/5/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Goldendale, WA results
22 Saturday 6/5/2010 RMBC Southwest 350 m drag 3 All Peyton, CO results
22 Sunday 6/6/2010 TSWA Mid-West   y drag  3 All Lebanon OH results
22 Sunday 6/6/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Goldendale, WA results
22 Sunday 6/6/2010 RMBC Southwest 350 m drag 3 All Peyton, CO results
23 Sunday 6/13/2010 WVRC East 270 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED    
23 Sunday 6/13/2010 GSLWC Mid-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Dorsey IL results
24 Saturday 6/19/2010 AWFA Southwest 285 m drag 3 All CANCELLED NM
24 Sunday 6/20/2010 EWA East 270 y drag 4 Whippet NorthBranch, NJ results
24 Sunday 6/20/2010 WWRC North-West 270 y drag 4 Whippet Molalla, OR results
24 Sunday 6/20/2010 AWFA Southwest 285 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

25 Saturday 6/26/2010 CLASS East 300 y drag 4 All CANCELLED

25 Saturday 6/26/2010 GLWRC Mid-West 270 y drag 4 Whippet Wixom, MI results
25 Sunday 6/27/2010 CLASS East 300 y drag 4 All CANCELLED

25 Sunday 6/27/2010 GLWRC Mid-West 270 y drag 4 Whippet Wixom, MI results
25 Sunday 6/27/2010 ORCC North-West 270 y drag 4 All Centralia, WA results
26 Sunday 7/4/2010 NCWC Southwest 300 y loop 4 All Sacramento, CA results
26 Sunday 7/4/2010 JRRWA East 300 y drag 4 Whippet Woodstown, NJ results
26 Sunday 7/4/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED

27 Saturday 7/10/2010 CLASS East 300 y drag 4 All CANCELLED  
27 Sunday 7/11/2010 CLASS East 300 y drag 4 All Glenville, NY results
28 Sunday 7/18/2010 ORCC North-West 270 y drag 4 All Centralia, WA results
28 Sunday 7/18/2010 RMSW Southwest 350 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

29 Saturday 7/24/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 3 W&G Goldendale WA results
30 Sunday 8/1/2010 WWRC North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Molalla, OR results
31 Saturday 8/7/2010 CCRR Mid-West 270 y loop 4 All Carthage, IN results
31 Sunday 8/8/2010 CCRR Mid-West 270 y loop 4 All Carthage, IN results
32 Sunday 8/15/2010 TVSA Southwest 350 m loop 3 All CANCELLED

33 Saturday 8/21/2010 NARC Mid-West 270 y drag 4 All Ramsey, MN results
33 Saturday 8/21/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Goldendale, WA results
33 Sunday 8/22/2010 NARC Mid-West 270 y drag 4 All CANCELLED

33 Sunday 8/22/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED

33 Sunday 8/22/2010 RMSW Southwest 350 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

34 Sunday 8/29/2010 BCWRC North-West 300 y drag 4 Wh Nat Squamish, BC results
35 Sunday 9/5/2010 NCWC Southwest 300 y loop 4 All Sacramento, CA results
35 Sunday 9/5/2010 NEWC East 270 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED

35 Sunday 9/5/2010 SMWC Mid-West 350 m drag 3 Whippet Dorsey IL results
37 Sunday 9/19/2010 EWA East 270 y drag 4 Whippet NorthBranch, NJ  results
37 Sunday 0/19/2010 POSSE Southwest 300 y drag 4 Whippet Paris, TX results
37 Sunday 9/19/2010 WWRC North-West 270 y drag 4 Whippet Molalla, OR results
38 Saturday 9/25/2010 RMBC Southwest 350 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

38 Sunday 9/26/2010 ORCC North-West 270 y drag 4 All CANCELLED

38 Sunday 9/26/2010 RMBC Southwest 350 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

39 Sunday 10/3/2010 WASIT SouthCent 350 m drag 3 Whippet CANCELLED  
39 Sunday 10/3/2010 BWC Mid-West  300 drag  Whippet New Castle, IN results
39 Sunday 10/3/2010 RCRA Southwest 300 y drag 4 All Sacramento, CA results
39 Sunday 10/3/2010 WWWA North-West 270 y drag 4 All Roy, WA results
40 Sunday 10/10/2010 VIWA North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Cobble Hill, BC results
41 Saturday 10/16/2010 CLASS East 300 y drag 4 All CANCELLED

41 Saturday 10/16/2010 SCOBC North-West 300 y drag 3 All CANCELLED

41 Saturday 10/16/2010 SCWA Southwest 270 y loop 4 All Brea CA results
41 Sunday 10/17/2010 WASIT SouthCent 350 m drag 3 Whippet CANCELLED

41 Sunday 10/17/2010 CLASS East 300 y drag 4 All CANCELLED,

41 Sunday 10/17/2010 CCRR Mid-West 270 y loop 4 All Carthage, IN results
42 Saturday 10/23/2010 SMWC Mid-West 350 m drag 4 All Dorsey IL results
42 Sunday 10/24/2010 WVRC East 270 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED
 
42 Sunday 10/24/2010 GSLWC Mid-West 350 m drag 4 All Dorsey IL results
42 Sunday 10/24/2010 WWRC North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Molalla, OR results
42 Sunday 10/24/2010 SOL South-East 270 y drag 4 All Camden SC results
43 Saturday 10/30/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
43 Saturday 10/30/2010 JRRWA East 300 y drag 4 Whippet Pennsville, NJ results
43 Saturday 10/30/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Goldendale, WA results
43 Sunday 10/31/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
43 Sunday 10/31/2010 NCWC Southwest 300 y loop 4 All Sacramento, CA results
43 Sunday 10/31/2010 JRRWA East 300 y drag 4 Whippet Pennsville, NJ results
43 Sunday 10/31/2010 GSLWC Mid-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Dorsey IL results
43 Sunday 10/31/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet Goldendale, WA results
45 Saturday 11/13/2010 NTWC SouthCent 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED

45 Saturday 11/13/2010 BWC Mid-West  300 drag  Whippet New Castle, IN results
45 Sunday 11/14/2010 WASIT SouthCent 350 m drag 3 Whippet CANCELLED


45 Sunday 11/14/2010 TSWA Mid-West  300 drag  Whippet New Castle, IN results
45 Sunday 11/14/2010 SCWA Southwest 270 y loop 4 All Brea, CA results
45 Sunday 11/14/2010 WWWA North-West 300 y drag 4 All Roy, WA results
46 Saturday 11/20/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
46 Saturday 11/20/2010 WGRA North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED


46 Sunday 11/21/2010 SOMOS South-East 330 rail rail 3 All Jacksonville, FL results
46 Sunday 11/21/2010 EWA East 270 y drag 4 Whippet North Branch NJ results
46 Sunday 11/21/2010 WRAG North-West 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED

47 Sunday 11/28/2010 RCRA South- 300 y drag 4 All Sacramento CA results
47 Sunday 11/28/2010 NTWC SouthCent 350 m drag 3 Whippet CANCELLED

48 Saturday 12/4/2010 CCRR Mid-West 270 y loop 4 All CANCELLED

48 Sunday 12/5/2010 SCWA Southwest 270 y loop 4 All Brea CA results
48 Sunday 12/5/2010 CCRR Mid-West 270 y loop 4 All CANCELLED  
49 Saturday 12/11/2010 RMBC South 350 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

49 Saturday 12/11/2010 SWAG South-East 300 y drag 4 All Midway TN results
49 Sunday 12/12/2010 WASIT SouthCent 300 y drag 4 Whippet CANCELLED

49 Sunday 12/12/2010 RMBC South 350 m drag 3 All CANCELLED

49 Sunday 12/12/2010 SWAG South-East 300 y drag 4 All CANCELLED